Service Providers

ORGANISER

IEC GROUP PTY LTD

Level 1, 197 Bay Street
Brighton VIC 3186
Tel: 03 9596 9205
Email : autoadmin@iecgroup.com.au
Website: www.aftermarketexpo.com.au

AUSTRALIAN AUTOMOTIVE AFTERMARKET ASSOCIATION

7- 8 Bastow Place
Mulgrave VIC 3170
Tel: 03 9545 3333
Email: auto@aaaa.com.au
Website: www.aaaa.com.au

OFFICIAL STAND BUILDER

FURNITURE / PLANT HIRE / SHELVING / FLOORS / ELECTRICAL

HARRY THE HIRER
81 – 95 Burnley Street
Richmond VIC 3121
Joan Ng
Tel: 03 9429 6666
Email: joann@harrythehirer.com.au
Website: harrythehirer.com.au

ACCOMMODATION & TRAVEL

Ozaccom +
Tel: 07 3854 1611 / 1800 814 611 (Australian Toll Free)
Email: ozaccom@ozaccom.com.au
Website: Click here for room rates

LOGISTICS / FORKLIFTS / TRANSPORT

AGILITY FAIRS & EVENTS
47 Watson Drive
Melbourne Airport VIC 3045
Gus Craig
Tel: 03 9330 3303
Email: gcraig@agility.com
Website: www.agilitylogistics.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Australian Automotive Aftermarket Association (AAAA)
Jos Roder
Tel: 0423 857 072
Email: jroder@aaaa.com.au

REGISTRATION

IEC GROUP PTY LTD
Level 1, 197 Bay Street
Brighton VIC 3186
Emma Gill
Tel:03 9596 9205
Email : autoadmin@iecgroup.com.au

RIGGING

HARRY THE HIRER
81 – 95 Burnley Street
Richmond VIC 3121
Scott Anderson
Tel: 03 9425 8666
Email: scotta@harrythehirer.com.au
Website: harrythehirer.com.au

CLIFTON PRODUCTIONS
15 Dunstans Court
Thomastown VIC 3074
Giulietta Daniele
Tel: 1300 254 386
Email: expo@cprig.com
Website: www.cliftonproductions.com.au

PREFERRED CUSTOM STAND BUILDER

HARRY THE HIRER
81 – 95 Burnley Street
Richmond VIC 3121
Tammy White
Tel: 03 9425 8634
Email: tammyw@harrythehirer.com.au
Website: harrythehirer.com.au

ALTERNATIVE CUSTOM STAND BUILDERS

3D COMM
26 McGregors Drive
Keilor Park VIC 3042
Matthew Slatter
Tel: 03 9336 1855
Email: matthew@3dcomm.com.au
Website: 3dcomm.com.au

RED EXHIBITIONS
23 Boundary Road
North Melbourne VIC 3051
Skye Whitmore
Tel: 03 9328 8833
Email: info@redexhibitions.com.au
Website: redexhibitions.com.au

EXPONET
44 White Street
South Melbourne VIC 3205
Rob Macfarlane
Tel: 0402 173 885
Email: rob@exponet.com.au
Website: exponet.com.au

2022 Sponsors & Partners

Subscribe to our email newsletter
to receive the latest news and updates
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.