Service Providers

Organiser

IEC Group Pty Ltd
(Contact Prior to Show)

Level 1, 197 Bay Street
Brighton VIC 3186
Tel:03 9596 9205
Email : autoadmin@iecgroup.com.au
Website: www.iecgroup.com.au

Australian Automotive Aftermarket Association

Suite 16, Building 3, 195 Wellington Rd
Clayton VIC 3168
Tel: 03 9545 3333
Fax: 03 9545 3355
Email: auto@aaaa.com.au
Website: www.aaaa.com.au

Furniture / Plant Hire / Shelving / Floors / Electrical

Harry the Hirer

81 – 95 Burnley Street
Richmond VIC 3121
Lexie Bova
Tel: 03 9429 6666
Fax: 03 9427 1637
Email: lexieb@harrythehirer.com.au
Website: harrythehirer.com.au

Logistics / Forklifts / Transport

Agility Fairs & Events

28-32 Sky Road
Melbourne Airport VIC 3045
Matthew Verdolini
Tel: 03 9330 9033
Fax: 03 9330 3337
Email: mverdolini@agilitylogistics.com
Website: agilitylogistics.com

Public Relations

MARINELLI PR

Paul Marinelli
Tel: 0417 558 655
Email: paul@marinellipr.com.au

Registration Company / Exhibit Leads Hire

Tradevent Solutions

2nd Floor, Foveaux House 63 Foveaux Street
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Diana Jimenez
Tel: 02 8282 4900
Fax: 02 9211 1137
Email: diana.jimenez@tradeventsolutions.com.au
Website: secure.tradevent.com.au/leadgenerator/Home/SelectProduct/165#te

Official Stand Builder / Preferred Custom Stand Builder

Harry the Hirer

81 – 95 Burnley Street
Richmond VIC 3121
Loren Greenslade
Tel: 03 9425 8634
Fax: 03 9427 1637
Email: loreng@harrythehirer.com.au
Website: harrythehirer.com.au

Audio Visual Hire

Microhire

9/331 Ingles Street
Port Melbourne VIC 3207
Steve Doherty
Tel: 03 9646 9882
Fax: 03 9646 9772
Email: exhibitions@microhire.com.au
Website: avhi.re/aaae17

Rigging

Harry the Hirer

81 – 95 Burnley Street
Richmond VIC 3121
David Emm
Tel: 03 9425 8666
Fax: 03 9427 1637
Email: davide@harrythehirer.com.au
Website: harrythehirer.com.au

Alternative Custom Stand Builders

3D Comm

26 McGregors Drive
Keilor Park VIC 3042
Matthew Slatter
Tel; 03 9336 1855
Fax: 03 9336 1856
Email: matthew@3dcomm.com.au
Website; 3dcomm.com.au

Exponet

44 White Street
Richmond VIC 3205
Tobias Jacobsen
Tel:03 9676 7715
Fax: 03 9676 7788
Email: tobias@exponet.com.au
Website: exponet.com.au

John Gibson Displays

Factory 1, 24 Longstaff Road
Bayswater VIC 3153
Laetitia Jones
Tel:0419 566 535
Fax: 03 9720 5216
Email: laetitia@johngibsondisplays.com.au
Website: johngibsondisplays.com.au

Moreton Hire

107 William Angliss Drive
Laverton North VIC 3026
Emese Kovacs
Tel: 03 9300 5717
Fax: 03 9300 5733
Email: emese.kovacs@moreton.net.au
Website: moreton.net.au

Red Exhibitions

23 Boundary Road
North Melbourne VIC 3051
Peter Whitmore
Tel: 03 9328 8833
Fax: 03 9328 8722
Email: info@redexhibitions.com.au
Website: redexhibitions.com.au

 

Venue Enquiries / Exhibitor Services

Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre

2 Clarendon Street
South Wharf VIC 3006
Tel: 03 9235 8110
Fax: 03 9235 8121
Email: exservices@mcec.com.au
Website: www.mcec.com.au

Sponsors & Partners

Subscribe to our email newsletter
to receive the latest news and updates
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.